September 


Less than a month from my sister changing her last name to Sabiniano. And  after spending the past couple weeks staying at her house while Brian is away for Military training, I couldn’t be anymore sure and comfortable that their love is the real thing. (He’s all she talks about.) B this and Brian that. Lol. 

I know in the past they’ve been definitely been through some shit. And that’s one thing I admire about any relationships. The “shit” and how they manage to over come the”shit” Especially recalling several times getting phone calls from Brian telling me to check up on her after they’ve argued over something.  And she left the house. Lol. 

I’m proud of the women my baby sister has become and am so appreciative of the relationship her and Brian have been blessed with. You will always be my baby sister.  And I love ya! 

#SAGUNIANO #CABANILLA

Leave a Reply

